2015 SCHEDULE

Schedule is Tentative / Subject to Change – Updated on 01.19.15

Mobile Calendar Subscriptions / iOS & OSX / Google — XML / ICAL / HTML

Sunday, May 3  Madison International Speedway Oregon, WI Joe Shear Classic 100
Pits: 9am / Practice 11:30am / Qualifying 12:45pm / Racing 2pm
Optional Practice Saturday May 2nd 12-4pm
Rain Date: Friday, May 8 at 7:30PM

Buy Tickets / Entry Form / Event Radio Commercial (MP3) / Event Flyer (PDF)

Saturday, May 16  State Park Speedway  Wausau, WI  Cabin Fever 100

Entry Form

Monday, May 25 Illiana Motor Speedway Schereville, IN Chicagoland Showdown 150 (In conjunction with ARCA/CRA Super Series)

Saturday, June 13  Dells Raceway Park  Wisc. Dells, WI Bill Meiller Memorial 101 presented by Assembly Products

Saturday, June 27  Rockford Speedway  Loves Park, IL  All-Star 100

Friday, July 17  Grundy County Speedway  Morris, IL  Wayne Carter Classic 100

Tuesday, August 4  Wisconsin Int’l Raceway  Kaukauna, WI  Dixieland 250

Friday, August 14  Norway Speedway  Norway, MI  Duel for Diabetes 100

Saturday, September 5  Hawkeye Downs  Cedar Rapids, IA  Summer Shootout 100

Saturday, September 26  Elko Speedway  Elko, MN  Thunderstruck 125

Sat/Sun, October 10-11  LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway  West Salem, WI  Oktoberfest 200

Get weather related schedule cancellations and information direct to your phone from the ARCA Midwest Tour by signing up at Rained Out