Schedule is Tentative / Subject to Change – Updated on 01.19.15

Mobile Calendar Subscriptions / iOS & OSX / Google — XML / ICAL / HTML

Sunday, May 3  Madison International Speedway Oregon, WI Joe Shear Classic 100
Pits: 9am / Practice 11:30am / Qualifying 12:45pm / Racing 2pm
Optional Practice Saturday May 2nd 12-4pm
Rain Date: Friday, May 8 at 7:30PM

WINNER: Johnny Sauter / Official Results

Saturday, May 16  State Park Speedway  Wausau, WI  Cabin Fever 100
Pits: 10am / Practice 1:20pm / Qualifying 4pm / Racing 6pm
Rain Date: Sunday, May 17 (Tentative)

WINNER: Ty Majeski / Official Results

Monday, May 25 Illiana Motor Speedway Schereville, IN Chicagoland Showdown 150
Pits: 7am Practice 9:30am Qualifying 12:15pm Racing 2:30pm
Raindate: TBA (Tentative)

(In conjunction with ARCA/CRA Super Series)

WINNER: Andrew Morrissey / Official Results

Saturday, June 13  Dells Raceway Park  Wisc. Dells, WI Bill Meiller Memorial 101 presented by Assembly Products
Pits: 11am Practice 1:30pm Qualifying 5pm Racing 7pm
Raindate: TBA (Tentative)

Race Cancelled Due to Rain / Not Re-Scheduled

Saturday, June 27  Rockford Speedway  Loves Park, IL  All-Star 100
Pits: 1:30pm Practice 3:45pm Qualifying 5:55pm Racing 7:07pm

WINNER: Ty Majeski / Official Results

Friday, July 17  Grundy County Speedway  Morris, IL  Wayne Carter Classic 100
Pits: 1:00pm Practice 3:30pm Qualifying 6:30pm Racing 7:30pm

WINNER: Eddie Hoffman / Official Results

Tuesday, August 4  Wisconsin Int’l Raceway  Kaukauna, WI  Dixieland 250
Pits: 10am Practice 2:15pm Qualifying 5pm Racing 7pm

WINNER: Nick Murgic / Official Results

Friday, August 14  Norway Speedway  Norway, MI  Duel for Diabetes 100
Pits: 2:00pm Practice 3:30pm Qualifying 5:45pm Racing 7pm

WINNER: Ty Majeski / Official Results

Saturday, September 5  Hawkeye Downs  Cedar Rapids, IA  Summer Shootout 100
Pits: 1:00pm Practice 3:30pm Qualifying 5:45pm Racing 7pm

Coors Light Summer Shootout Entry Form (PDF)

Saturday, September 26  Elko Speedway  Elko, MN  Thunderstruck 125

Sat/Sun, October 10-11  LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway  West Salem, WI  Oktoberfest 200

Get weather related schedule cancellations and information direct to your phone from the ARCA Midwest Tour by signing up at Rained Out